Skip to content

117: Birthday Feast

June 16, 2012

A very special Adventures in eating this week. I revisit my old friend quail eggs, eat some sort of horrid demon fish, and well… you’re going to want to see it for yourself.

I’m pretty sure I’ve raised it to a whole new level.

Birthday Feast

Click me! I’m terrifying.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Chatter Master permalink
    June 17, 2012 6:00 am

    I’m too freaked by the labels to look…..I might as well now, while my stomach is still empty.

  2. June 17, 2012 10:01 am

    Another triumph! Now excuse me while I go send you another batch of quail eggs to see if you will try them again.

Leave a Reply

