Skip to content

65: Last minute panic

June 17, 2011
tags:

I forgot, OK?

I forgot to do something this week. It’s late on Friday, and I’m going to be busy all day tomorrow. So you get this.

I’m not proud. Let’s just forget this ever happened. I’ll make it up to you, somehow.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2011 7:08 am

    You made mini FSMs. Doesn’t that count?

  2. June 18, 2011 11:05 am

    1 + 1 = fish?

  3. August 13, 2011 3:47 pm

    You had me with the little hangers, but this sent me over the edge, not sure why, but
    1+1 = I am a fan. Thanks for your delightfulness. I mean really, a bacon lattice…I think I love you.

  4. August 13, 2011 9:04 pm

    Oh…ouch! Still love you.

  5. November 22, 2011 12:30 am

    Haha, I still like it. Random is always good. 😀

Leave a Reply

