Skip to content

159: Mark Hepworth for Mayor

April 6, 2013

Let’s take a moment to discuss local politics…

Hello Grand Prairie, Texas! (All others feel free to read along, as well.)

My dad, Mark Hepworth, is running for mayor of my hometown. You may remember this bit of information from the end of last year’s Christmas post.

MTB

I’ve been helping to make his website, flyers, t-shirts, buttons, business cards, yard signs, and mailers… and boy am I tired of seeing my dad’s stupid bald head. 🙂 I kid, Dad. I kid.

Running graphics for a campaign is tough work, especially from several states away.

MEDIA-SAMPLE

And for those interested in the campaign (Which should be everyone!), all of the information can be found on his site (MarkHepworthForMayor.com) or his Facebook page. So, spread the word. He’s done wonderful things on the city council, and I know he has great plans for the future of Grand Prairie. I’d vote for him if I still lived in Grand Prairie, even if he wasn’t my dad.

“Mark” your ballot “Mark Hepworth” on May 11th!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2013 10:11 pm

    YAY

  2. Allie permalink
    April 7, 2013 3:45 am

    Good luck! Live in the wrong continent but …Mark for Mayor 🇺🇸

  3. April 7, 2013 2:32 pm

    “Mark Hepworth for Mayor” …He’s Grrrreat! ; )

  4. Lynn Bull permalink
    April 26, 2013 10:29 am

    Like your advertisement, Kyle, and appreciate all the work you’ve been doing for your Dad! And I love you and Megan – Lynn

Leave a Reply

