Skip to content

129: Second Helpings

September 15, 2012

I updated the Adventures in eating section of the blog today!

I was walking around the Gross-Out, and I saw some things that depressed me. So, I bought them. I thought you guys might be interested in that.

Sad Meal
The saddest meal.

And be sure to check the dessert course as well. My friend Jami stopped by with some packaged bugs. That’ll be fun.

More Bugs (w/ Jami)
More Bugs!

P.S. Last week, I accidentally skipped from post # 128 right to # 130. So this week’s post is numbered 129, even though it’s actually the 130th (and thus the true 2.5 year mark, unlike I claimed last week). Update your blog trivia records accordingly.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

