Skip to content

126: DIY blog post!

August 18, 2012

What’s going on here? Did I forget to update the blog today? No… not at all…

This is the first ever do-it-yourself blog post! Just print out the above image, cut along the dotted lines, and write/draw whatever you want (Hint. Use glitter!). Then tape it to the screen and invite your friends over to see your article featured on my blog! Wow, a guest blogger? That’s so prestigious!

Or tape it to any blog you like! …Looks like your article just got reblogged by the New York Times!

Don’t forget to take an Instagram and post it to Pinterest!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Deborah Hepworth permalink
    August 19, 2012 6:25 am

    Do I detect heavy sarcasm in your final message line?

  2. August 19, 2012 3:55 pm

    I printed out the entire page and pasted it onto the blank… but then I had to print out the new page and paste it into the blank inside the blank… now I’m awfully confused since I can’t actually print a piece of paper glued onto my computer monitor. 😦

  3. mark Hepworth permalink
    August 21, 2012 6:48 am

    Time constraints? I have been amazed that you had not reached for this at an earlier date.

Leave a Reply

