Skip to content

115: Confusing product names

June 2, 2012

Since we allow butter substitutes to have an awkwardly constructed sentence as a name, here’s some new products I’m thinking about launching into the market:

I can't believe it's not batteries... Hey, I thought this wasn't poison... Oh, I didn't realize this box was empty.

And an update:

I’m still looking for volunteers to help with my upcoming mysterious project.

It’ll be really fun and easy. So, if you’re in the Seattle area and like the previous public art projects I’ve done, check this out!

Or at least go upvote it on Reddit Seattle, so other people will see it and help out.

Thanks 🙂

See ya next week!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. nathankoob permalink
    June 2, 2012 7:54 pm

    Wow, These Postage Stamps are Crayon on Kleenex!?

  2. June 2, 2012 9:55 pm

    HAHA Don’t Work!!! Totally made of wood. like my brain. meh.

    • June 2, 2012 9:58 pm

      i just realized that my gravatar is the female reproductive system. Only not mine ’cause it doesn’t have horns and angry eyebrows. TMI pshhhh. shut it, son.

Leave a Reply

