Skip to content

108: How to Grow a Mustache

April 14, 2012

The time has come to discuss the mustache. I’ve had a lot of comments since I grew it and few more since I shaved it off.

Many people want to know if there’s any secret to growing a big mustache. They think that there must be some sort of trick to speeding up the process.

Well, you may be surprised to discover there is a trick. Check out this How-to video I made:

13 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2012 9:51 pm

    It was really weird when you showed up to work the next morning with a giant mustache… Now I know!

  2. April 14, 2012 10:49 pm

    You sound like a dying whale… but wait! Maybe that’s what ‘dying’ whales are actually trying to do! Grow a moustache!

  3. April 15, 2012 8:33 am

    Is there a help line associated with this video? I’ve been trying these techniques all morning, but still no mustache. I must be doing something wrong. Or maybe it’s because I’m a woman? Please advise.

    • April 15, 2012 9:24 am

      That’s weird. It should be working.

      • April 15, 2012 7:20 pm

        OK. I figured it out, and have an amazing stache. Now I must figure out how to shave before work tomorrow!

      • keith permalink
        September 9, 2012 10:16 pm

        how long ou got sock your upper lip in how warm

  4. qviaje permalink
    April 15, 2012 12:56 pm

    I loved it

  5. April 15, 2012 5:43 pm

    Huh. So that’s what men do in the bathroom…

    In other news, I’ve awarded you The Sunshine Award!

    Details here: http://lovethebadguy.wordpress.com/2012/04/16/im-walking-on-sunshine-awards-woah-oh-oh/

  6. April 15, 2012 7:19 pm

    hahahahahhahhahahahahahahahhahahahhahhahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahhahah

  7. marco permalink
    August 10, 2013 3:35 pm

    how lond did you you slap your face?

  8. July 31, 2015 6:16 pm

    Either he skipped over time lapses or he faked it cause I keep seeing glitches in the time frame.

    • July 31, 2015 11:12 pm

      Either Bugs Bunny is a guy in a costume, or a puppet, because real rabbits can’t eat carrots that fast.

Leave a Reply

