Skip to content

103: It Eats Like Corn. productions

March 10, 2012

I’m branching out more and more into making videos, so I figured it was time I had my own production bumper.

It uses audio from a video I shot while making the candy corn on the cob post. The lighting was way too dark, so I never used it, but I really liked the sounds.

Oh boy! Now I can stick this at the end of everything I make.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2012 5:57 pm

    Heh, is that glass corn?

    I think ‘It Eats Like Corn’ is a fine production company name if you’re going to be making videos about eating and corn. It’s also probably a fine name if you’re going to be making videos about anything else, since 90% of the time the company name has nothing to do with their products. I mean, what does ‘Pepsi’ even mean, anyways?

    • March 10, 2012 5:58 pm

      Hmmm, after further research, pepsi derives from the pepsin they put in their drink. The more you know, I guess?

  2. March 11, 2012 5:04 pm

    Love it!

  3. March 11, 2012 10:33 pm

    Looks great. A Frank Angle recommended your blog to me.

    • March 11, 2012 10:45 pm

      Welcome, have a look around and let me know what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

