Skip to content

101: Squishy things (featuring Candwich)

February 19, 2012

So, it’s technically next week. I updated the Adventures in eating section of the blog today!

OK, so squishy things isn’t really a great category, but I had a bunch of things to try and they all seemed particularly soft.

Ever seen a Candwich? Well I ate one, and I’m sure you’re going to want to see that. Also there’s a bunch of marshmallow things over there.

So, go check out me eating some soft squishy things including a PBJ sandwich:


Click me! I’m something.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

