Skip to content

99: Still on vacation

February 11, 2012

In the unlikely event that I would still be without any internet service like last week, I actually scheduled 2 emergency posts. That’s right, I did 3 things 2 weeks ago.

I must warn you. This one is extremely childish. Even moreso than previous attempts. OK, now that that’s out of the way…

Did you ever notice:

Hopefully this observation will fill your next hospital visit with very inappropriate giggling.
Special thanks to Kevin for the idea.

See you next week when I’ll be back on my regular schedule, and might even make something other than a drawing.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. saridout permalink
    February 11, 2012 7:17 pm

    *facepalm*

  2. February 12, 2012 3:02 am

    Next week is a big one right? Number 100!

  3. February 12, 2012 8:16 am

    BAahahahahahahahahahhahahah hahaha hahahahahaha ha. Heh.

  4. February 12, 2012 5:25 pm

    I’ll play this when I’m lying, dying in a hospital bed.

    …or, maybe not. Who knows?

  5. February 13, 2012 10:07 am

    I feel like a little kid.. I notice and giggled profusely!

Leave a Reply

