Skip to content

98: On vacation

February 4, 2012

I’m currently on vacation, and if you’re seeing this post, it’s probably because I don’t have an internet connection where I am.
But, rather than leave you something-less this week, I made an emergency post that will display this image of a seagull wearing a suit jacket.

My plan was to post something better before this auto-published, but it looks like I wasn’t able to.

Enjoy:

I apologize for the quality of this post.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2012 7:12 pm

    Well, what’s not to like about a seagull wearing a suit jacket? With a fish in the breast pocket, no less?

    Enjoy your vacation!

  2. February 4, 2012 7:14 pm

    You fancy, huh?

  3. Fred M permalink
    February 4, 2012 7:33 pm

    Enjoy your holiday (or whatever)

  4. Fiona.q permalink
    February 5, 2012 12:45 am

    hello Mr.bird, enjoy your vacation!

  5. Chatter Master permalink
    February 5, 2012 5:03 am

    No apologies!!! Vacation matters. Enjoy!

  6. February 5, 2012 4:12 pm

    I second that; much pleased with the jacketed gull.

Leave a Reply

