Skip to content

75: Not the bees!

August 25, 2011

Today, I took two copyrighted materials, and I put them together. That counts as doing something, right?

Anyway, if you’re not familiar with Nicolas Cage’s classic scene in The Wicker Man, I suggest you check that out before viewing the below video.

Here’s the one I made:

I’m still learning how to use this software. See ya next week.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2011 9:35 pm

    HAH! I’m cracking up! I love your stuff! Been following you ever since you put a mustache on that truck 😛

  2. August 25, 2011 9:54 pm

    Thanks! You made my day.

  3. Lexi Diaz permalink
    August 28, 2011 11:12 am

    so awesome. Probably my favorite scene to quote, ever.

  4. August 29, 2011 6:17 pm

    It’d be nice to put a bit of added music to pad those silent parts? I don’t know. 😦

    • August 29, 2011 6:25 pm

      Yeah, I looked for music for about 5 minutes, and then I gave up, because doing nothing is easier.

  5. Andrew permalink
    September 1, 2011 6:06 am

    Bhahahahaha!!! Glad that you could make something artistic out of Cage’s acting. That takes talent.

Leave a Reply

