Skip to content

40: Good eknife

December 20, 2010

Here’s the deal. Recently, I’ve been making all sorts of cool things, but they’re mostly gifts. So, I can’t post about them until people open them. Hence the weird little short posts. On the plus side, I have a lot of projects to write about in the coming weeks.

This year, my gift-making went a little slower. It may have had something to do with my choice of hobby knives. Everybody was out of my brand, so I had to go to the dollar store.

Approx-O Hobby Knife

See you next week when, I assure you, there will be a worthwhile post.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Randy permalink
    December 20, 2010 9:31 am

    Knife with fractal edges… It just might work.

Leave a Reply

