Skip to content

35: Adventures in eating.

November 20, 2010

This week, I added a new feature to this blog. You can see it up there on the upper right. Next to the FAQ.

Once in a while, I buy a food item that looks a bit weird to me. Then I eat it. Of course I document the process so you can experience it along with me. I’ve been doing this for a while over on my personal Facebook account, and I decided, this week, to make it an official part of my blog. So some of you may have already seen some of the entries.

I plan to continue updating it here, but maybe I won’t. Who knows? The important thing is, I updated it today.

So check it out:


Go ahead and click through.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

