Skip to content

29: Something a week SHOP

October 7, 2010

I’m beginning to have a small pile of things I’ve made, with no real place to put them. So I’ve decided to do something about that.

Behold the “Something a week” Etsy Shop:

Click here to go there.

Yeah, I couldn’t be bothered to redesign a new banner. There’s not a lot there yet, but I plan to load it up as I make things. Pretty much anything I make that can be potentially sold will appear in that shop.

And for those of you that will inevitably claim that “opening a shop” does not count as doing something this week… Fine. Here’s a picture of a French Toast Stick

I got a new sketchbook, so I’ve been doodling. I colored it in Photoshop.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2010 8:14 am

    I like that stick.

  2. October 14, 2010 5:40 pm

    What! That’s just a stereotypical looking of French people. Racists like you destroy our society and degrade it to what it currently is like now – horrible and full of misunderstandings.

    You can’t generalize that all Frenchmen look like that!

    Besides, isn’t the Eiffel Tower always in the background?

    *shot*

Leave a Reply

