Skip to content

6: Lemonhead Bread

May 1, 2010

I was eating some raisin bread the other day and supplementing the meal with a few handfuls of Chewy Lemonheads & Friends (yes, for breakfast), when a really stupid thought occurred to me:

CANDY BREAD! You know, It’s actually not as bad as I expected. Let’s see another shot:

That one pretty much sums up the whole project.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Andrew permalink
    May 6, 2010 5:19 pm

    Fantastic! Does it taste as good as it looks?

    • May 6, 2010 6:56 pm

      Yes, if you think it looks “kind of bad.”

      • matt sowecke permalink
        May 8, 2010 12:05 am

        why are you wearing my hat? (durrrrrrrr. I pooped my pants.)

  2. May 11, 2010 10:42 am

    Really doesn’t seem that bad. Kind of a new age fruitcake!

  3. Heather permalink
    May 15, 2010 12:21 pm

    Hahaha I saw that on TIWYF! Brilliant. Horrific, but brilliant.

  4. May 17, 2010 10:52 pm

    this looks fucking disgusting u fucking freak! lol

  5. Anita permalink
    May 19, 2010 1:03 pm

    I’m making this very soon. I love chewy lemonheads!

  6. Ryan permalink
    July 13, 2010 1:04 am

    What bread recipe did you use for this?

  7. July 13, 2010 1:08 am

    Taste the rainbow!

Leave a Reply

