Skip to content

What you should expect:

March 24, 2010

Very little, actually.

I kind of wanted to get on the “do something everyday for a year” bandwagon, but I’m not that ambitious. So, I figured one something a week is a good alternative plan, especially if I do it for the foreseeable future.

So what qualifies as something? I’m not sure.

A drawing, a haiku, a photograph, a nap, a sandwich — I don’t know. But be certain that something will appear here each week.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. NICOLE permalink
    May 12, 2010 12:59 pm

    dude. u hurt me u r so funny…Mr Pickupington?!?!?!?!?!?! Eunuch horn!?!?!?!?!?

  2. October 8, 2010 8:13 am

    Oh my goodness. This is so great. I just finished reading from the most recent post and I’m super happy about this. I can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

